Election of Councillors for the NEWTON PARISH

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for the election of SEVEN Councillors on Thursday, 7th May 2015 for the NEWTON PARISH.

PERSONS NOMINATED				5. REASONS FOR WHICH THE
1. SURNAME, OTHER NAMES IN FULL	2. HOME ADDRESS	3. DESCRIPTION (if any)	4. PROPOSER'S NAME SECONDER'S NAME	RETURNING OFFICER HAS DECLARED A NOMINATION INVALID
Clark Samantha Jane	Oak Hill, Fen Road, Newton, Wisbech, Cambridgeshire, PE13 5HT		Divinia A Markham(P), Raymond F Kublik(S)	
Fullbrook Doug	Clifton House, High Road, Newton, Wisbech, Cambs, PE13 5HW		Geoffrey Wilkinson(P), Divinia A Markham(S)	
Gibbs David Anthony	Parrock View, 358 High Road, Newton, Wisbech, PE13 5HS		Samantha J Clark(P), David J Smith(S)	
Hoyles John Henry Raymond	Newton Hall, 242 High Road, Newton, PE13 5HR		Samantha J Clark(P), David A Gibbs(S)	
Illingworth Kay Irene	153 High Road, Newton, Wisbech, Cambridgeshire, PE13 5ET	Parish Council	Heather E Bolton-Coker(P), Rasma G Page(S)	
Illingworth Robert Percy	153 High Road, Newton, Wisbech, Cambs, PE13 5ET	Parish Council	Tracey M Grange(P), Richard J Page(S)	
Kooreman Jan Edward	225 High Road, Newton, Wisbech, Cambs, PE13 5HW		David A Gibbs(P), Samantha J Clark(S)	
Sloan Alison	Conkers, Fen Road, Newton, Wisbech, Cambs, PE13 5HT		Elaine Fisher(P), Mary Youngs(S)	
Smith David John	Croft Grange, 307 High Road, Newton, Wisbech, Cambs, PE13 5HR		David A Gibbs(P), Tina P Smith(S)	

The persons opposite whose names no entry is made in column 5 have been and stand validly nominated

Dated: Thursday, 09 April 2015

Paul Medd Returning Officer

Fenland District Council Fenland Hall County Road MARCH Cambridgeshire PE15 8NQ